Home meeting info membership benefits membership form events job-listings exam-dates contact us

Contact Monmouth/Ocean AAPC

Officers 2017
President: Claire Bartkewicz, COC
Vice President: Joan Patricia Habinowski, CPC
Secretary: Phyllis A Sprague, CPC
Treasurer: Bonnie Jaye Ivler, CPC
Education Officer: Susan Buckman, CPC
Data Specialist: Kim Bevel
Member Development: Kara Butala

The Monmouth/Ocean AAPC Mailing List

  • Get e-mail nofication of meetings and other events.
  • Easy to subscribe/unsubscribe.
  • List is "opt-in". You will get a confirmation notice which must be replied to before the subscribe/unsubscribe takes effect.

E-Mail Address:
I wish to be:

American Academy of Professional Coders - Monmouth/Ocean NJ chapter
Privacy Statement